Resources

Managing your Account

Merging Multiple Accounts

We are not able to merge two or more accounts, but if you have an account that you don't use anymore, we can help you disable that one at your request. Please note that disabling accounts also removes your account activity and purchase history. If you need assistance with your account, please contact support, and we’d be happy to help!

Deactivating your Account

We'd hate to see you go! To deactivate your account, go to your Settings, Profile Info, then scroll to the bottom of the page. Click on the Deactivate Account button.

Screen_Shot_2020-03-12_at_11.34.48_AM.png

You'll just be asked to confirm that you want to deactivate; to do that, you'll need to enter your password. Once you confirm, your account will be deactivated.

Forgot your password? If you're using a logged out browser, you can reset your password by following these instructions. Or feel free to contact us and we'll handle it for you.

Don't see the Deactivate Account button? If you're one of our shop owners, you won't be able to deactivate your account when you have an open shop. Please submit your final payout request, then contact us, and we'll deactivate your account for you.

Data Deletion Requests

If you're in the EU and wish to delete your data pursuant to the GDPR, please contact us here, and we will take the appropriate steps.

If you're in California and wish to submit a deletion request, please use our form here

Did this article answer your question?

8 out of 77 found this helpful