Articles in this section

What happens when my membership expires?

When your Creative Market membership ends, you will lose any remaining credits at the end of your last billing cycle. You do not get to keep unused credits past your last billing cycle. 
 
If you unsubscribe, you will still own the license to any design assets redeemed with your credits – this includes any design goods downloaded from a Drop. After unsubscribing, you will not have access to any Drops released past the end of your last billing cycle.
 

What will happen if I resubscribe? 

You will simply resume access to your Creative Market membership credits and perks. 

 

 

Was this article helpful?

More Resources