Resources

How do I deactivate my account?

We'd hate to see you go! To deactivate your account, go to your Settings, Profile Info, then scroll to the bottom of the page. Click on the Deactivate Account button.

You'll just be asked to confirm that you want to deactivate. Once you confirm, your account will be deactivated.

Don't see the Deactivate Account button? You might not have that button if you're one of our shop owners. If that's the case, please contact us and we'll deactivate your account for you.

Forgot your password but still need to deactivate your account? Feel free to contact us and we'll handle it for you.

Was this article helpful?

6 out of 36 found this helpful