How can I remove a product from my shop?
You have two options to remove a product from the marketplace:
- Set the product to draft mode: Edit your product and uncheck "Available for Sale" -- this changes the green button back to "Save as Draft".
Now, only you will be able to see this item. You can view all of your drafts in your shop.
- Completely remove the product: Edit your product and click the × at the very top bar of your product listing page. This product is now completely deleted.