Deleting and Drafting Products
You have two options to remove a product from the marketplace:
Option 1: Set the Product to Draft
Edit your product and on the dropdown menu select Draft. Click Save all changes on the far right, and your product is now a draft and will not be visible on the marketplace.
Now, only you will be able to see this item. You can view all of your drafts in your shop. Drafts are grayed out and show an orange lock icon on the product display.
Option 2: Completely remove the product
Edit your product and click the small trash can icon on the left.
Next, you'll be asked for confirmation:
Clicking Delete Product will permanently delete the product.
Oh no! I accidentally deleted a product!
Did you delete a product by mistake? Please let us know, and we’d be happy to help!